Cafe con leche.

Cafe con leche.

I took this picture on my last trip to Mexico. It was the last time I saw my grandfather. He died two years ago, unexpectedly, of a heart attack. We always said we were two peas in a pod. Today is just one of those days. Miss my pea.

Thankfully, I had the chance to tell him how much I loved him before he passed. Not a day goes by that I don’t say I love you to my two unruly, disastrous children and my annoyingly charming fiance.

Say I love you. Live, laugh, love whole heartedly, every single day.

Leave a Reply

