I’ll find you.

I'll find you.

Remember that part in Wedding Crashers where Gloria tells Jeremy don’t ever leave me cause I’d fiiiind you?

That’s how I feel about my fiance.

Just a couple of nights ago he mentioned some ring girl from the UFC/MMA deal.

Me: What’s her name????

Fiance: I don’t know… Celeste something??

Punch. To. The. Face.

Which led to some sweet sexy times but that’s another story. The following morning I googled MMA ring girls Celeste and looked through her pictures. Ugh. Oh my God, whatta hooker I thought to my self. UGH.

Ring ring.

Fiance: Hi honey good morning!

Me: So what you’re trying to tell me is that you want me to have big boobs??

Fiance: Huh?

Me: Last night, duh! You told me you liked that ring girl!!! SHE LOOKS LIKE A WHORE! (She’s probably a really classy, sweet girl but there’s no use in trying to reason with me.)

Fiance: Huh? Sigh. You know I love you.

Me: Yeah. Love you too. But don’t ever leave me.

I’ll fiiiind you.

P.S. I am not a psycho. Not all of the time.

3 thoughts on “I’ll find you.

Leave a Reply

