Bleh.

Bleh.

Today sucks.

It just does.

So I’ll look at happy pictures and listen to happy songs and put a happy smile on my face.

I’ll take a moment to remember that today is wonderful regardless of all the downs we’ve faced lately because we’re alive, healthy, and together.

Ok seriously, I look like the poster child for People of Walmart and no amount of caffeine or dark chocolate will get me out of my pajamas. But yeah, life is beautiful so appreciate what you have and don’t let a bad day keep you from dreaming.

Live, love, laugh and give someone a hug today. Hugs cure everything.

Leave a Reply

