Confessions of a baby mama.

Confessions of a baby mama.

1. I really can’t live without coffee. Coffee+Me=BFFL. No one can break us apart, no one. Ever.

2. I watch Toddlers and Tiaras. I know, totally horrible. Total guilty pleasure.

3. I love Britney Spears. I don’t care if Christina can actually sing. Britney4EVA.

4. My feet smell and are almost always dirty. Put on shoes? Ain’t nobody got time for that.

5. I am a compulsive magazine downloader. There are no more free trials left on my Nook and that makes me a sad panda.

6. I want to see the Honey Boo Boo wedding. I KNOW. Stop judging me.

7. I used ice cream and youtube in order to take a 15 min break. Fine, I ate half the carton too. Whatevs.

8. Sometimes I just really want to go back to New Orleans, sip on coffee, listen to jazz, and eat 10,000 beignets. UNINTERRUPTED.

Happy Friday the 13th! Wait, is it Friday? What day is it?

Leave a Reply

