Today.

Today.

My six year old decided to pee in the shower and to keep it in a cup next to her soaps and shampoo. Her spa needed more personality because giving her barbies and horses toothpaste facials wasn’t enough.

My toddler broke my iphone, again today. It’s the third time this month. She also decided that laying in the bathroom next to her potty was the perfect place to take a nap. She then added some floor licking as an extra touch.

My fiance has been working for 14 days straight and I am in desperate need of a shower.

Mommy needs a drink and I’ve been dreaming of these babies all day.

Live, love, laugh, and drink some sangria for me.

Leave a Reply

