Today, we dance.

The underage ladies and I have tickets to go see the freshest band on the Nick Jr. block! Yeah, be jealous. I know some of you might be going to the movies, museums, fancy restaurants, or just plain dives but not me. I’m going to rock out to the Fresh Beat Band. I’m going to scream, shout, and quite possibly throw my bra (I’ll have to dig through the trenches to find a decent one) at Twist. 

I really am excited maybe even too excited. The girls should have a blast and I can’t wait to see them dancing and clapping their little hearts away. This will be my first concert in 2 years. And, when in Rome… Dance. Even if it’s to kiddie pop.

Leave a Reply

