Feelings.

I have them and they’re awful.

Quick confessions:

1. I’ve cussed out my annoying coworker about 1,000 times in my head already. We’ve only worked together 3 times.

2. I farted in the toy aisle of Target or the baby section, not sure. I’m very forgetful lately.

3. I’ve wished for time machines to exist and in my head I’ve changed my life a thousand different ways.

Also, I’ve just been wishing. Not for anything specific so I guess it’s just mostly sighing and hopeful dreaming of things that will never come true.

Sigh.

20140715-223032-81032103.jpg

Leave a Reply

